HistoryResidentsCommitteeForest Tradition




Offer SupportContactDirectionsMonastic Life
Brama Committee
History Residents Committee Forest Tradition
The Current WTBA Committee
Buddha Word

Whatever grounds there are for making merit productive of a future birth, all these do not equal a sixteenth part of the liberation of mind by loving-kindness. The liberation of mind by loving-kindness surpasses them and shines forth, bright and brilliant.

~ the Buddha

It 27


There was no photo for the c'tee of 2013 but there has not been a huge change. Bounchanh and Tracy have moved on and we thank them for all their help and support. There have been a couple of role changes, both affecting new members. Su Mon has stepped down after a dligently memorable two-year term as treasurer. Lim has kindly agreed to take over this role. Aj has assumed secretarial duties and we all look forward to working with him.

The 2015 committee elected on June 28th. We will try for a photo but the only change from 2014 has been Aj resigned and Linda elected.

Here is the committee which was elected at the 2014 AGM

As a result of the Annual General Meeting (June 2012) a new committee was elected.

The sangha in the back row: Samanera Nandiya, Venerable Thitavijjo, Ajahn Kusalo, Anagarika Colin.

We very much appreciate their willingness to offer their time and skills to support the monastery.